Reserva en Linea

Opinions - Plongée Pour Plongeurs Certifiés in San Andrés Isla (San Andrés)

Loading...
Réservations directes

Opinions (10)

5 / 5
Taj Howard
28 de septembre de 2022
Well serviced gear and professional staff

I dived for two days in a row with Banda and was not disappointed! I was paired with Cameron the British divemaster for the four dives and he was likeable bloke who really helped make improvements in my air consumption. We saw Eagle rays, a shark, many eels, various fish including a drummer, sand snakes, beautiful coral, and we dived my first shipwreck. I'll be back I'm sure.

5 / 5
Cristina Pinto
13 de juin de 2021
The best in San Andres Island

Everything was perfect! The team take care of every single detail, with all the safety measures. They really care about making people happy and have the best dives.

5 / 5
Norman Brandt
22 de avril de 2021
Muy buen Buceo!!

Tanto el Buzo Guía como el capitán hicieron de esta una muy buena experiencia. Un buceo muy fácil y relajado. Muy recomendado para todos aquellos que disfrutan del buceo. Además tanto el sitio de buceo como el equipo son geniales para aprender a bucear o adquirir experiencia.

5 / 5
Timothy Simpkins
02 de septembre de 2019
Great Diving!

I had a very pleasant experience. I dove two days in a row for a total of 4 dives. All were fantastic. The rental equipment was all new and well maintained and the boat was very nice and clean. The staff were all very friendly, professional and efficient.

5 / 5
Pierre Raimbault
03 de avril de 2019
Top notch

J'ai fais 4 plongées en 2 jours en groupe de 6 à 8 avec le maitre Sebastien. Il a donné des directives claires et autoritatives en espagnol puis anglais, sans écraser ses clients. Il utilise une très bonne gestuelle sous l'eau. Différents sites à chaque fois. Matos en bon état. Palmes standard. J'avais mon propre masque et tuba. Je recommande grandement. Pierre-françois du Canada

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your dives.

03 avril 2019 - 6:25 PM
5 / 5
Carlos Sola
07 de février de 2019
Excelentes buceos

Hice 7 inmersiones con ustedes. La pase genial y la atencion 10 puntos.

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Gracias por elegir Banda Dive Shop, para nosotros es grato poder ofrecer una experiencia de Buceo segura y divertida a nuestros clientes.

03 avril 2019 - 6:23 PM
5 / 5
Flavio Fonseca
26 de janvier de 2019
Excelente

Do Brasil fiz o a reserva dos mergulhos e foi excelente!!! Tudo muito organizado!! Nota 1000!!!

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Gracias por elegir Banda Dive Shop, para nosotros es grato poder ofrecer una experiencia de Buceo segura y divertida a nuestros clientes.

03 avril 2019 - 6:22 PM
5 / 5
Uriel Cavallari
28 de décembre de 2018
Gente de palabra. Muy bueno!!!.

Por una cuestión de que no me tomaba la tarjeta la página, solo pude reservar de palabra. El día del buceo me presenté y efectivamente tenía guardado mi lugar. Gloria Banda cumplió con su frase ´´Mi palabra vale mas que cualquier factura´´. El servicio excelente, el buceo nocturno espectacular y por si alguien no habla español...los instructores hablan inglés. Todos muy profesionales.

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Gracias por elegir Banda Dive Shop, para nosotros es grato poder ofrecer una experiencia de Buceo segura y divertida a nuestros clientes.

03 avril 2019 - 6:24 PM
5 / 5
Lauren Fellure
08 de décembre de 2018
Great dives and great day

The reef was prettier and more colorful than I expected. The shipwreck dive was really fun. They’re a great dive shop.

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your dives.

03 avril 2019 - 6:25 PM
5 / 5
Andre Robinson
06 de décembre de 2018
Wonderful Dive place

I would like to give a huge shout out to Banda Dive Shop. My man Manni Fresh is a excellent diver master don’t ever get rid of him. And the boat captain was great in the water. Got us to our dive sites with easy. And the staff in the office was second to none. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking to dive in San Andreś.

Gloria Banda, responded to this review

Muchas gracias Andre, esperamos regreses a bucear con nosotros.

06 décembre 2018 - 10:23 AM